Contact Français
The desire to offer the best for customers is what motivated the creation of Team Roy. The association of Yves and Dominique Roy, as well as the other members of the Team, allowed the sharing of each other's strengths as well as an expansion of our expertise in real estate. A common vision unites the members of the Team to offer you exceptional marketing, service as well as exemplary quality follow-up for property sellers and buyers, and much more…. With the Roy team, you are guaranteed to benefit from an unparalleled professional real estate service that promotes the rapid sale of your property at the best market price.

YVES ROY

Certified Real Estate Broker

Chartered real estate broker for over 35 years

In 35 years, I have had the privilege of having taken part in more than 1,700 transactions as a chartered real estate broker and, over the past 20 years, to develop as a team leader in 'seasoned real estate agents. That is why Yves Roy has been the benchmark in real estate in your sector since that time.

I am a person who insists that things be done with meticulousness, in a clear, honest and rigorous manner. It is for these reasons that people do not hesitate to entrust me with their most expensive projects, those which often represent the work of a lifetime. This confidence stems from the fact that, since 1985, I have given myself the first responsibility that each transaction remains a good memory for my clients.

Read more
450-582-0329

DOMINIQUE ROY

Real Estate Broker

The passion for real estate and the love of wanting to make a difference in people's lives has built who I am today. I started my career as a real estate broker 15 years ago. Having taken part in over 775 real estate transactions, I have gained a wealth of experience that I have learned to use for the benefit of my clients. Having grown up on the edge of Pointe-aux-Trembles, I have a great love for Repentigny and the eastern part of the island of Montreal. I have been able to understand over time the benefits of each of these areas. This knowledge of the different neighborhoods allows me to respond well to the needs of those who have real estate projects. Being in the East-of-Montreal, I was able to help many families to enter the island of Montreal and others to move in the suburbs to Repentigny, Charlemagne, Lachenaie, L'Assomption and many other places.

Read more
514-642-5055

CLAUDE LAVIOLETTE

Real Estate Broker

Claude Laviolette is an experienced real estate broker active in the field, his goal is to help you through this great moment of your life, which is buying or selling a property, easier. With just over 15 years of experience in residential real estate brokerage (2004), he will make you benefit from his great expertise in the field of business, particularly in negotiation as well as supply and demand.

Read more
450-582-0329

MYRIAM GERVAIS

Residential Real Estate Broker

Are you looking to sell your home with a dynamic and efficient real estate broker?

Are you looking for a trustworthy professional who will represent you in the sale of your residential property?

Are you looking for a real estate specialist who will help you reach people

Are you likely to be interested in your property? Do you want peace of mind during visits and requests for information?

Read more
450-582-0329

NATHALIE ALLARD

Real Estate Broker

Nathalie Allard has been a Re/Max real estate broker for more than 10 years. In 2020, the Roy Team welcomes her to its group of expert real estate advisors to better serve its clients in the areas of eastern Montreal and Lanaudière.

Native of Repentigny, Nathalie knows the region well its types of properties and the rules in force in these sectors. Her experience of more than 10 years has allowed her to develop both the qualities and the expertise necessary to carry out your residential real estate project.

Read more
450-582-0329

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Équipe Roy - Remax and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Contact English

L’ÉQUIPE ROY

La volonté d'offrir ce qui a de meilleur pour la clientèle est ce qui a motivé la création de l’Équipe Roy. L’association d'Yves et de Dominique Roy, ainsi que des autres membres de l'Équipe a permis un partage des forces de chacun ainsi qu'une expansion de notre expertise dans l'immobilier. Une vision commune rallie les membres de l'Équipe pour vous offrir une mise en marché exceptionnelle, un service de même qu'un suivi de qualité exemplaire au niveau des vendeurs de propriétés comme aux acheteurs , et bien plus…. Avec l'Équipe Roy, vous êtes assuré-e de bénéficier d'un service immobilier professionnel hors-pair qui favorise la vente rapide et au meilleur prix du marché de votre propriété.
YVES ROYCourtier immobilier agréé

Courtier immobilier agréé depuis plus de 35 ans

En 35 ans, j'ai eu le privilège d'avoir pris part à plus de 1 700 transactions comme courtier immobilier agréé et, au cours des 20 dernières années, à me développer comme chef d’équipe d'agents immobiliers chevronnés. Voilà pourquoi Yves Roy est depuis ce temps la référence en immobilier dans votre secteur.

Je suis une personne qui tient à ce que les choses soient faites avec minutie, de façon claire, honnête et rigoureuse. C’est d’ailleurs pour ces raisons que les gens n’hésitent pas à me confier leurs projets les plus chers, ceux qui souvent représentent le travail de toute une vie. Cette confiance provient du fait que, depuis 1985, je me donne comme première responsabilité que chaque transaction demeure un bon souvenir pour mes clients.

En savoir plus
450-582-0329
DOMINIQUE ROYCourtier immobilier

La passion de l’immobilier et l’amour de vouloir faire une différence dans la vie des gens ont bâti ce que je suis aujourd’hui. J’ai débuté ma carrière de courtier immobilier il y a 15 ans. Ayant pris part à plus de 775 transactions immobilières, j’ai pu prendre une grande expérience que j’ai appris à mettre au profit de mes clients. Ayant grandi à la limite de Pointe-aux-Trembles, j’ai un grand amour pour Repentigny et l’Est de l’île de Montréal. J’ai pu comprendre au fil du temps les avantages de chacun de ces secteurs. Cette connaissance des différents quartiers me permettent de bien répondre aux besoins de ceux qui ont des projets immobiliers. Étant dans l’Est-de-Montréal, j’ai pu aider beaucoup de familles à entrer sur l’île de Montréal et d’autres à déménager en banlieue vers Repentigny, Charlemagne, Lachenaie, L’Assomption et beaucoup d’autres endroits.

En savoir plus
514-642-5055
CLAUDE LAVIOLETTECourtier immobilier

Claude Laviolette est un courtier immobilier expérimenté et actif sur le terrain ayant pour objectif de vous faciliter l’existence dans ce grand moment de votre vie qui est l’achat ou la vente d’une propriété. Cumulant plus de 15 ans d’expérience en courtage immobilier résidentiel (2004), il vous fera bénéficier de sa grande expertise dans le domaine des affaires particulièrement dans la négociation de même que l’offre et la demande.

En savoir plus
450-582-0329
MYRIAM GERVAISCourtier immobilier résidentiel

Souhaitez-vous vendre votre résidence avec un courtière en immobilier dynamique et efficace ?

Cherchez-vous une professionnelle digne de confiance qui vous représentera dans la vente de votre propriété résidentielle ?

Cherchez-vous une spécialiste de l’immobilier qui vous aidera à rejoindre les personnes susceptibles d’être intéressées par votre propriété ?

Désirez-vous avoir l’esprit tranquille lors des visites et demandes d’information ?

Myriam Gervais est la courtière immobilière qui vous aidera à atteindre ces objectifs. Œuvrant dans le domaine immobilier depuis 2017, elle est devenue rapidement une négociatrice hors pair à la recherche de solutions satisfaisantes entre les parties.

En savoir plus
450-582-0329
NATHALIE ALLARDCourtier immobilier

Nathalie Allard est courtier immobilier Re/Max depuis plus de 10 ans. En 2020, l’Équipe Roy l’accueille au sein de son groupe de conseillers experts en immobilier pour mieux servir sa clientèle dans les secteurs de l’est de Montréal et de Lanaudière.

Native de Repentigny, Nathalie connait bien la région, ses types de propriétés et les règles en vigueur dans ces secteurs. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans lui a permis de développer tant les qualités que l’expertise nécessaires pour mener à bien votre projet immobilier résidentiel.

En savoir plus
450-582-0329
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Équipe Roy - Remax. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils