Contact Français

About

Chartered real estate broker for over 35 years

In 35 years, I have had the privilege of having taken part in more than 1,700 transactions as a chartered real estate broker and, over the past 20 years, to develop as a team leader in 'seasoned real estate agents. That is why Yves Roy has been the benchmark in real estate in your sector since that time.

I am a person who insists that things be done with meticulousness, in a clear, honest and rigorous manner. It is for these reasons that people do not hesitate to entrust me with their most expensive projects, those which often represent the work of a lifetime. This confidence stems from the fact that, since 1985, I have given myself the first responsibility that each transaction remains a good memory for my clients.

Believe me, I put all my energy into it!

Today, Dominique my nephew, and I are at the head of a superb team of several competent brokers, assisted by experienced assistants. The TEAM ROY stands out thanks to its reputation, experience and thoroughness in the execution of tasks. Everything must be done diligently and professionally. Respect and courtesy are always required. We have worked hard to put everything in place to support you in the realization of your projects, and this, with complete peace of mind.

The sectors developed by ROY TEAM in Lanaudière are Repentigny, Le Gardeur, L'Assomption, L'Épiphanie, Saint-Sulpice, Lavaltrie, Charlemagne, Lachenaie, Mascouche, Terrebonne and many others cities that you can see at this page : Properties by area.

A local real estate broker!

Native of Rivière-des-Prairies and having lived in Pointe-aux-Trembles for several years, I know the area east of Montreal well. This is why I serve certain boroughs like Pointe-aux-Trembles and Rivière-des-Prairies with great pleasure. After my secondary and college studies at the Collège de L’Assomption, I get a D.E.C. in administration. This diploma allowed me to work in different companies, in several stores, in an oil company, in a bank, etc.

After a few years at Hydro-Quebec, I realized that what I love most is working with the public. It was these many experiences and the desire to take on new challenges that led me to study real estate brokerage. From then on, new fascinating horizons opened up to me and I discovered a passion that still lives in me even after all these years.

Supporting you in a privileged moment

What is more rewarding than accompanying people in some of the most important moments of their lives? Whether it is the acquisition of a first home, the transition to a new property or the purchase of a building, it is always an honor for me to be alongside my clients during these important achievements.

Mission: helping you build your heritage

What lived experiences! How many people met with different profiles, different character traits ... such wealth! What a great mission to help them establish themselves and build their heritage! Looking forward to meeting you and working with you to make one of the most beautiful dreams come true, that of being at home.

Call me at 450-582-0329. I will be happy to serve you!

Yves Roy, Chartered Real Estate Broker, TEAM ROY - RE/MAX D’ICI

You will find YVES ROY here

RE/MAX D’ICI

RE/MAX D’ICI

477 Rue Notre-Dame, suite 100,
Repentigny
(450) 585-9500
More info

Some listings

See the complete listings

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Équipe Roy - Remax and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to our newsletter

and immediately receive 6 must know real estate tips

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid

Got it!

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.

While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, info@equiperoy.com, stephanie.gascon@remax-quebec.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site

Tools

Contact English
À propos

Courtier immobilier agréé depuis plus de 35 ans

En 35 ans, j'ai eu le privilège d'avoir pris part à plus de 1 700 transactions comme courtier immobilier agréé et, au cours des 20 dernières années, à me développer comme chef d’équipe d'agents immobiliers chevronnés. Voilà pourquoi Yves Roy est depuis ce temps la référence en immobilier dans votre secteur.

Je suis une personne qui tient à ce que les choses soient faites avec minutie, de façon claire, honnête et rigoureuse. C’est d’ailleurs pour ces raisons que les gens n’hésitent pas à me confier leurs projets les plus chers, ceux qui souvent représentent le travail de toute une vie. Cette confiance provient du fait que, depuis 1985, je me donne comme première responsabilité que chaque transaction demeure un bon souvenir pour mes clients.

Croyez-moi, j’y mets toute mon énergie !

Aujourd’hui, Dominique mon neveu, et moi sommes à la tête d’une superbe équipe de plusieurs courtiers compétents, assistée d’adjointes chevronnées. L’ÉQUIPE ROY se démarque grâce à sa notoriété, son expérience et sa rigueur dans l’exécution des tâches. Tout doit se faire avec diligence et de façon professionnelle. Le respect et la courtoisie sont toujours de mises. Nous avons travaillé fort pour tout mettre en place afin de vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets, et ce, en toute quiétude.

Les secteurs développés par L’ÉQUIPE ROY dans Lanaudière sont Repentigny, Le Gardeur, L’Assomption, L’Épiphanie, Saint-Sulpice, Lavaltrie, Charlemagne, Lachenaie, Mascouche, Terrebonne et plusieurs autres villes que vous retrouverez ici : Propriétés par région.

Un courtier immobilier de la région !

Natif de Rivière-des-Prairies et ayant demeuré à Pointe-aux-Trembles pendant plusieurs années, je connais bien le secteur de l’est de Montréal. C’est pourquoi je sers avec grand plaisir certains arrondissements comme Pointe-aux-Trembles et Rivière-des-Prairies.

Après mes études secondaires et collégiales au Collège de L’Assomption, j’obtiens un D.E.C. en administration. Ce diplôme m’a permis de travailler au sein de différentes entreprises, dans plusieurs magasins, dans une pétrolière, dans une banque, etc. Après quelques années chez Hydro-Québec, je me suis rendu à l’évidence : ce que j’aime plus que tout, c’est travailler avec le public. Ce sont ces nombreuses expériences et le désir de relever de nouveaux défis qui m’ont dirigé vers les études en courtage immobilier. Dès lors, de nouveaux horizons fascinants se sont ouverts à moi et j’ai découvert une passion qui m’habite toujours même après toutes ces années.

Vous accompagner dans un moment privilégié

Qu’y a-t-il de plus valorisant que d’accompagner les gens dans certains moments les plus importants de leur vie ? Que ce soit l’acquisition d’une première maison, la transition vers une nouvelle propriété ou encore l’achat d’un immeuble, c’est toujours un honneur pour moi d’être aux côtés de mes clients lors de ces importantes réalisations.

Mission : vous aider à bâtir votre patrimoine

Que d’expériences vécues ! Combien de personnes rencontrées avec différents profils, différents traits de caractère… une telle richesse ! Quelle belle mission que de les aider à s’établir et à bâtir leur patrimoine !

Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance et de collaborer avec vous afin de concrétiser un des plus beaux rêves, celui d’être bien chez soi.

Appelez-moi au 450-582-0329. Je me ferai un plaisir de vous servir !

Yves Roy, courtier immobilier agréé, ÉQUIPE ROY - RE/MAX D’ICI 

Vous trouverez YVES ROY ici
RE/MAX D’ICI
RE/MAX D’ICIAgence immobilère | Franchisé Indépendant et Autonome de RE/MAX Québec
477 Rue Notre-Dame, suite 100,
Repentigny
450-585-9500
Plus d'informations
Quelques inscriptions
545 000$

Maison de plain-pied

L'Assomption

649 000$

5-6-7-Plex

Saint-Esprit

149 900$

Maison de plain-pied

Saint-Lin-Laurentides

274 000$

Maison de plain-pied

Saint-Hippolyte

Voir toutes les propriétés
Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Équipe Roy - Remax. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com,info@equiperoy.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils